CxO as a service

meeting met post-its en groot scherm

Continuing to grow in tomorrow’s world.

CxO as a service means using tools and technologies to optimise your current business flow to ensure your growth margin.

Thus, digital transformation. 

Why is that important? Think about it. I’m sure you can think of a number of things that are not very efficient right now. Your administrative processes are far too slow and error-prone. Or Excel has been drained for complex data storage and analysis. And who knows? You may even need a separate login for (literally) every application you want to use.

Is it already giving you the creeps? It’s sure giving us the creeps.

In a world where change is the only constant, it is important to find your place in the digital age. This brings a lot of advantages in different areas with it! And those benefits go beyond mere cost reduction. 

The advantages at a glance

#1

You get in touch with your customers in a different way and pay more attention to customer service. So a high level of customer satisfaction is practically guaranteed.

#2

Your employees are also satisfied. Not only do they no longer lose time due to cumbersome processes, but they also improve their skill set thanks to the new tools and technologies.

#3

Data collection and analysis will become even simpler. This lets you make informed (proactive) decisions that benefit your business strategy.

#4

The time when you only offer your services offline is over. If you jump on the digital bandwagon, you can easily digitise your services.

‘Start Small’ Approach: an approach adapted to your pace and needs

We don’t just blindly follow trends! We developed our own approach, completely tailored to your needs with the necessary attention to change management.

icon vergrootglas

Exploratory analysis

We want to meet with the brightest minds in your company who know the most about your business processes. Why? To develop a clear impact/effort analysis.

icon people

Deep dive

Once we have determined the priorities, we enter into targeted discussions with the various stakeholders. This way, our solution architects have all the information they need to fully work out your business case.

icon tool

Implementation

Our own in-house Office of the CxO will get to work. We have the right expert for every solution: from data engineers and data & BI architects to automation engineers, developers, and process engineers. We will keep a close eye on things via regular status meetings.

icon puzzle

Follow-up

Of course, your business doesn’t stand still! Whatever direction you grow in, we grow with you. We innovate together by combining knowledge. As a true partner, we ensure that your solution, and therefore your investment, remain successful in the long term.

Tools and technologies: what solutions do we offer?

icon robot

Robotic Process Automation (RPA)

RPA software automates repetitive, rules-based tasks. For example, are new colleagues starting up on a very regular basis? RPA can partly automate the onboarding process, for example, by filling in certain administrative forms automatically on the basis of the CV or by scheduling training courses.

icon brains

Artificial Intelligence (AI)

AI allows machines to perceive, understand, act, and learn just like people. Therefore, AI can automatically and independently make decisions or make predictions based on human input. From a chatbot answering customers’ questions to a prediction of which sales leads will convert: Al is here for you. 

icon API

Application Programming Interface (API)

An API ensures that systems communicate with each other. Therefore, information can be automatically retrieved from one system and then passed on to the other. For example, it can create and send invoices, or make stock management more efficient!

icon scripting

Scripting

Customised code’ is the easiest way to define a script. That code can automate monotonous tasks and link applications. This includes things like the immediate and automatic generation of expense reports from receipts in the mailbox.

icon BI

Business Intelligence (BI)

With BI, you collect and process large amounts of data that are present across different business processes. So it’s so possible to automate the entire reporting process. This gives you access to real-time sales data, leave and absenteeism figures, or the results of your marketing campaigns, for example.

Business cases

man smiling behind computer

Process invoices automatically – and faster

How can the processing of supplier invoices be automated? Our in-house Office of the CxO looked into that question.

First of all, the team set up a centralised mailbox, where all invoices are sent. The validation flow was further shaped using OCR (optical character recognition, in which data can be recognised from a textual image). Link all that to the right accountancy software, and you get a way of working that is significantly faster, more accurate, and more transparent.

Let recruiters find the right candidates faster

Recruitment departments do everything they can to find the right candidates. How can we expand their candidate network so that they can find the perfect candidate faster? By working with external recruitment partners.

But, um, how do we keep it as efficient as possible? A centralised platform for supplier management proved to be the answer. Everything is largely automated and can be managed by just one colleague. Applications automatically arrive on the platform, just like the available candidates from our suppliers. Fast, clear, and efficient? Absolutely!

women looking at computer screen
2 people working on a computer

RPA Glossary

RPA, or Robotic Process Automation, has been a hot topic for a while now. It's fully integrated into our society. RPA helps companies in their search for cost reduction, scalability and accuracy. At the same time, it gives employees more time to focus on innovation and growth, since they don't have to spend any more energy on tasks that software robots can fulfil automatically, quickly and perfectly. Isn't that like music to your ears? We think so, at least!

But how do you integrate RPA into your company? Where do you start? We understand that technical terms such as Attended RPA bots, Business Process Automation, Intelligent Processing ... often make it hard to keep an overview of the actual meaning of RPA. That's why we've created a glossary in which we sum up the most common terms in RPA and their meaning. We're pretty confident that you can make a head start by reading this glossary!

Contact us!

There’s a lot involved in getting your business fully on track in the digital age. You not only need to map out your processes, but you also have to choose and implement the right software, tools, and technologies. Our in-house Office of the CxO will be happy to help you from start to finish! Let’s get acquainted!

Portrait Elke Dauwen

Elke Dauwen

Business Development Manager
linkedin-in Created with Sketch.

Or enter your details below.

Yes, I agree to share my personal details with AUSY and enjoy their services for a period of 5 years as mentioned in the privacy notice; I am aware of the fact that I have the right to modify or view my data at any time; I agree to the full description of the privacy notice as published on https://www.ausy.be/en/privacy-policy

CxO as a service

meeting met post-its en groot scherm

Poursuivre sa croissance dans le monde de demain.

CxO as a service, ou comment mettre en œuvre des outils et des technologies en vue d’optimiser votre flux d'activités actuel et d'assurer votre marge de croissance.

Une transformation numérique donc.

Pourquoi est-ce important ? Réfléchissons. Vous pouvez certainement identifier une série d’aspects qui ne sont pas vraiment optimaux aujourd'hui. Vos processus administratifs sont beaucoup trop lents et sujets aux erreurs. Ou Excel est complètement saturé pour le stockage et l'analyse de données complexes. Et, qui sait, peut-être avez-vous besoin d'un login séparé pour chaque (vraiment pour chaque) application que vous voulez utiliser.

Cela vous donne de l’urticaire ? Nous aussi.

Dans un monde où le changement est la seule constante, il est important de trouver sa place dans l'ère numérique. Cela présente de très nombreux avantages dans différents domaines ! Et ces avantages vont au-delà de la simple réduction des coûts.

Les avantages en un coup d'œil

#1

Vous entrez en contact avec vos clients d'une manière différente et vous consacrez plus d'attention au service à la clientèle. Un niveau élevé de satisfaction des clients est donc assuré.

#2

Vos employés sont également satisfaits. Ils ne perdent plus de temps à cause de la lourdeur des processus et, de plus, ils améliorent leurs compétences grâce à de nouveaux outils et technologies.

#3

Cela permettra sans aucun doute de simplifier la collecte et l'analyse des données. Et de prendre des décisions éclairées (proactives) dont bénéficie votre stratégie commerciale.

#4

L'époque où vous n'offriez que des services hors ligne est révolue. Si vous jouez la carte numérique, vous pouvez facilement numériser vos services.

Start Small Approach : une approche adaptée à votre rythme et à vos besoins

Simplement suivre les tendances ? Ce n’est pas notre style ! Nous avons développé notre propre approche, entièrement adaptée à vos besoins, et avec l'attention nécessaire à la gestion du changement.

icon vergrootglas

Analyse exploratoire

Quels esprits brillants de votre entreprise connaissent bien vos processus commerciaux ? Nous allons nous asseoir à table avec eux. Résultat ? Une analyse claire de l'impact/effort.

icon people

Deep dive

Après avoir déterminé les priorités, nous entamons des discussions ciblées avec les différents intervenants. Ainsi, nos architectes de solutions disposent de toutes les informations nécessaires pour élaborer un dossier commercial complet.

icon tool

Mise en œuvre

Notre bureau interne Office of the CxO se met alors au travail. Pour chaque solution, nous avons le bon expert : des ingénieurs de données, des architectes BI & données, des ingénieurs en automatisation, des développeurs et des ingénieurs de processus. Nous suivons la situation de près grâce à des réunions régulières sur l'état d'avancement.

icon puzzle

Suivi

Votre entreprise ne s'arrête bien sûr pas ! Quelle que soit la direction dans laquelle vous évoluez, nous évoluons avec vous. Nous innovons ensemble en combinant nos connaissances. Nous sommes un véritable partenaire et veillons à ce que votre solution (votre investissement donc) reste fructueuse à long terme.

Outils et technologies : quelles solutions proposons-nous ?

icon robot

Automatisation des processus robotisés (RPA)

Le logiciel de RPA automatise les tâches répétitives basées sur des règles. Par exemple, de nouveaux collègues commencent très régulièrement ? La RPA peut automatiser partiellement le processus d'embarquement, notamment en remplissant automatiquement certains formulaires administratifs d’après le C.V., ou en programmant des formations.

icon brains

Artificial Intelligence (AI)

L'AI permet aux machines de percevoir, de comprendre, d’agir et d’apprendre, tout comme les gens. D’après l'apport humain, l'AI peut donc prendre des décisions ou faire des prévisions de manière automatique et autonome. D'un robot conversationnel répondant aux questions des clients à une prédiction des clients potentiels qui seront convertis : L’AI est là pour vous.

icon API

Interface de programmation d'application (API)

Une API permet pour ainsi dire aux systèmes de se parler. Des informations peuvent ainsi être automatiquement récupérées dans un système et transmises à l'autre. Un exemple ? Établir et envoyer des factures, ou optimiser la gestion des stocks !

icon scripting

Scripting

Code sur mesure. C'est la façon la plus simple de définir un scénario. Ce code peut automatiser des tâches monotones et lier des applications. Pensez par exemple à la génération immédiate et automatique de notes de frais à partir des reçus dans la boîte mail.

icon BI

Intelligence économique (BI)

La BI vous permet de collecter et de traiter de grandes quantités de données qui sont présentes dans différents processus d'entreprise. Il est ainsi possible d'automatiser l'ensemble du processus de rapports. Cela vous permet par exemple d’avoir accès aux données de vente en temps réel, aux dates de congé et aux chiffres de l'absentéisme ou aux résultats de vos campagnes de marketing.

Business cases

man smiling behind computer

Traiter les factures automatiquement - et donc plus rapidement

Comment automatiser le traitement des factures des fournisseurs ? Notre bureau interne Office of the CxO s'est penché sur cette question.

Tout d'abord, l'équipe a mis en place une boîte mail centralisée, où arrivent toutes les factures. Grâce à la reconnaissance OCR (reconnaissance optique de caractères, qui permet de reconnaître les données à partir d'une image de texte), le flux de validation a pris une autre forme. Associez tout cela à un logiciel de comptabilité adapté et vous obtiendrez une méthode de travail nettement plus rapide, plus précise et plus transparente.

Permettre aux recruteurs de trouver les bons candidats plus rapidement

Les services de recrutement mettent tout en œuvre pour trouver les bons candidats. Comment pouvons-nous élargir leur réseau de candidats pour qu'ils puissent trouver plus rapidement le candidat idéal ? En collaborant avec des partenaires de recrutement externes.

Mais… comment faire pour que cela reste le plus efficace possible ? Une plate-forme centralisée pour la gestion des fournisseurs semble être la formule la mieux adaptée. Tout est largement automatisé et peut être géré par 1 seul collègue. Les demandes arrivent automatiquement sur la plateforme, de même que les candidats disponibles chez nos fournisseurs. Rapide, clair et efficace ? Certainement !

women looking at computer screen
2 people working on a computer

RPA Glossary

Le RPA, ou Robotic Process Automation, est un sujet brûlant depuis un certain temps. Il est devenu une partie intégrante de notre société. Le RPA aide les entreprises à réduire leurs coûts, à s'adapter et à être plus précises. Dans le même temps, cela donne à vos employés plus de temps pour innover et se développer, car ils n'ont plus besoin de se creuser la cervelle sur des tâches que les robots logiciels peuvent effectuer automatiquement, rapidement et sans erreur. Tout cela vous semble très prometteur ? Nous pensons du moins que le RPA vaut la peine ! 

Mais comment intégrer RPA dans votre entreprise ? Par où commencer ? Parce que nous comprenons que des termes techniques tels que Attended RPA bots, Business Process Automation, Intelligent Processing ... sont parfois assez difficile à comprendre, nous avons établi un glossaire avec les termes les plus courants en RPA et leur signification. La lecture de ce glossaire nous semble être un bon début !

Contactez-nous !

Mettre votre entreprise sur la bonne voie à l'ère du numérique nécessite beaucoup de travail. Vous devez non seulement définir vos processus, mais aussi choisir et mettre en œuvre les logiciels, les outils et les technologies appropriés. Notre bureau interne Office of the CxO sera heureux de vous y aider, du début à la fin ! Et si nous faisions connaissance ?

Portrait picture Bert Ceuppens

Bert Ceuppens

Business Development Manager

Vous pouvez aussi nous laisser vos coordonnées ci-dessous.

Je souhaite faire partie de la base de données de AUSY et bénéficier durant les 5 prochaines années de leurs services ; je suis au courant du fait que j’ai à tout moment le droit d’adapter ou de consulter mes données ; je déclare que je suis d’accord avec la description complète telle qu’elle est publiée sur https://www.ausy.be/en/privacy-policy